05.04.2007 at 9:33 am

happy blogging birthday

tomorrow, my blog turns 4 years old.

when i began writing my thoughts on the internet for the whole world to see, i didn't really think that it would be something that i would continue with for 4 years.

now i am hoping i can continue it forever.

this blog has followed my life through the bad times in my marriage, a job that i hated, my pregnancy with janie, having gestational diabetes, having a caesarian section, having my gall bladder removed, my husband realizing that janie and i are the most important people in his life, and teaching school.

i think that covers the major hurdles/good things in my life� but there is so much more in between.

tomorrow is also cinco de mayo. i didn't even realize that when i started this blog.

so happy cinco de mayo! otherwise know as happy birthday to tell me i'm beautiful... day.


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker