2003-06-03 at 11:14 a.m.

baby

there were two.

two lines.

and there they were. staring me in the face.

my hands began to shake and my stomach started to feel as though i was on a roller coaster.

i jumped up and ran out of the bathroom and jumped back on to the bed where chris was fast asleep.

"chris?" i asked as i gently touched his arm. he had to wake up for this. i didn�t care if it was only four o�clock in the morning. he had to wake up.

"huh?" he said as he wiped the sleep from his eyes.

"i have to tell you something," i said. my smile had widened to unbelievable proportions and my voice was starting to tremble from the excitement.

"what?" he asked as a concerned frown formed on his face. he had no clue what i was about to tell him.

"we�re going to have a baby."

**********************



his frown turned into a whopping grin as he repeated,

"we�re going to have a baby."

*******************

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker