2004-05-13 at 11:52 a.m.

ride

shea's got janie today. i am hoping and praying that today will be a good day for my little girl. please, oh please don't cry all day.

i told shea i would call her at lunch to check up on them. if she tells me that janie has been crying all morning, i just don't know what i will do...

*pout*

*****************

chris is coming home tonight! he asked me if i was still okay with him driving my car back and forth next week, and of course, i said, "sure!"

i will just have to drive dad's truck to work. there is no way chris could drive his truck back and forth to escatawpha. at $1.84 a gallon for regular gas, and getting only 11 miles to the gallon, and it being 190 miles round-trip to escatawpha, the $$$ on gas would kill us.

but in my car, it won't be that bad.

*************

there is a fourwheeler ride this weekend at frank dickie's camp in chatom. i have to work this saturday (again) but chris is probably going to go. mom said she would keep janie that morning while i am at work.

i sure wish i could go...

***

i just got off the phone with shea. shea said that janie is having a much better day today. :)

thank goodness...

********************

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker