2004-05-11 at 2:40 p.m.

it's not colic...

i just got back from lunch.

i went by subway to get jami and me some lunch and then went back to the house to eat.

janie was just as happy as she could be. jami said she had just woke up and she has been no problem all morning.

so this just makes me think even more that the problem isn't with janie. it's with zoe.

shea keeps telling me that she has colic, but she only fusses all day at shea's house. and she is only 8 days away from being 4 months old. most babies who have colic, have it from 3 or 4 weeks until they are 4 to 6 months old. they don't just miraculously come down with it when they are almost 4 months old. and it doesn't just show up at certain places either.

shea is my best friend.

but it is time to find another babysitter.

**************************

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker