2003-06-18 at 9:38 a.m.

formica

i don�t know if i have ever felt like this before.

morning sickness.

it comes as soon as i open my eyes in the morning.

and does not cease until around 10 o�clock or so.

that means, that i feel like crap from before four o�clock until ten. that�s six friggin� hours of this.

and i am expected to continue working when i feel like i could vomit all over my computer at any minute?

i constantly yearn to lay my head on my desk and just feel the cool formica on my face. i have even tried going to the last stall in the ladies restroom, with sweater in hand, balling it up and trying to use it for a pillow as i prop my head against the side of the stall.

so far today i have had three coworkers ask me if i am going to be okay.

apparently i look exactly how i feel.

horrible.

and i have six more weeks of this.

yesterday i felt so sick that i almost got upset by it.

upset!

because i know that i am not really sick. it�s just one of those things.

*sigh*

******************

damn, i wish chris was home.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker