2003-06-16 at 2:28 p.m.

short

well, this entry is going to really suck because i used up all of my prime entry-writing time to run errands today. i usually write my entries at lunch, and i had to go to the bank, to the drug store and to walmart.

oh yeah, and i had to eat.

fun, huh?

i�m sorry to all of my loyal readers.

yes, both of you.

i will have to elaborate more on what happened friday in tomorrow�s entry. believe me, it is worth the wait!

*******************

i haven�t talked to chris since saturday night. he didn�t call last night, so i am figuring he either worked really hard and was dead tired when he got off or he went to a bar.

i�m hoping for the former.

***********************

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker