05.16.2006 at 4:32 pm

wish list

i have become so greedy lately. i keep thinking about all these things that i want, but i can't buy for myself...

so... when chris (or my mom or my dad or whoever) asks me what i want for my birthday, here is my answer... or answers...

a digital camera. and not one of those rinky-dinky piece-of-crap cameras that cost less than $200 from wal-mart. i want a REAL CAMERA. a nikon, or an olympus, or a konica. nothing less will do. only 8+ megapixels as well. we are talking major money here. atleast for this little family anyway.

photoshop. i want photoshop. i have paint shop pro. but i want photoshop. and not photoshop elements. i want the whole shabang.

A NEW HOUSE. you think i can get that for my birthday? you never know..... click here to see it. better not. i don't want some crazies finding out EXACTLY where i live, you know?

heck, while we are aiming high here, lets go even higher...

to loose 35 pounds. i would look SO good if i could lose 35 pounds. not thin. but definitly not fat. i would look scrumptiliumpcious. just enough in the t & a areas to suffice (probably more in the t area than i would like to admit).


*sigh*

dang, i am spoiled. ;)


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker