12.31.2007 at 11:54 pm

absolutely beautiful

i'm in front of my laptop....chris is on the couch....janie is in her bed...

and all is well.

just as it should be.

it's just before midnight, and i failed to get finished with my recap of the rest of the year. i only got january thru may done, but i'm sure i'll be able to do the rest soon.

and if not, you can always read the whole thing.

lol

just kidding.

this year has been a great year.

i've had my moments....good and bad. but the good have vastly outweighed the bad.

i can only hope that i will be as blessed in my future as i have in my past. if it was not for my wonderful giving family and my oh-so there-for-me friends, i wouldn't feel so blessed.

i love ya'll.

every single one of you.

thank you for making my life so absolutely beautiful. i hope i can return the favor.

:)


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker