12.18.2007 at 11:16 am

random questions

i found this on my sister's facebook page. so i swiped it and added my own answers. :)

random questions......

1. Are you taller than your mom?
jami: yes, I get my height from her brothers!
leigh: no... she's about 5'7" and i'm only 5'4"

2. What color is your car?
jami: mali is black.
leigh: *trying to come up with a name for her car* cutie the camry is silver.

3. What is the closest thing to you that is red?
jami: the pillows on my couch have burgundy in them, other than that, candle, Christmas ornaments
leigh: the laser light in my mouse.

4. What is your ringtone?
jami: depends on who is calling
leigh: depends on who is calling, but i really REALLY want all i want for Christmas is you by mariah carey.

5. Does anything hurt on your body right now?
jami: my head will hurt In the morning�.
leigh: no.

6. What color is your favorite pillow?
jami: green.
leigh: the pillow? white with blue stripes. the pillowcase? it's buttercream yellow.

7.What is your favorite video game?
jami: none, I�m not a gamer
leigh: nor am i. well... i did love super mario bros when i was like 12....

8. Had a nap today?
jami: yep. sure did prob about 3 hours (hey its Sunday and d watched some boring pirates of the c movie!!
leigh: no....

9. Gold or Silver?
jami: white gold
leigh: yellow gold, 10kt so it doesn't mar as easily.

10. Who is your first top friend and why?
jami: my sister leigh because she is the person I look up too most in this world and is a beautiful and wonderful mother, wife and sister !!
leigh: i can't remember, but i think it's jami. if someone is gonna say that kind of good stuff about me, then she deserves to be my first top friend. :)

11.Who was the last person you rode an elevator with/
jami: D or myself at the mall
leigh: probably some random stranger the last time i went to the doc's office.

12. Did you go ice skating as a kid?
jami: yes love it!
leigh: yes. it wasn't all that. that ice is HARD and COLD when you land on your butt because your feet go flying out from under you...

13. Ever have stitches?
jami: no�. well maybe in my throat!
leigh: yes. well, you didn't ask for details... i've had staples too -- ouch!

14. Favorite non-alcoholic drink?
jami: diet coke.
leigh: it's gotta be a tie between vitamin water and diet pepsi.

15. How long ago did you kiss someone?
jami: about 10 minutes ago.
leigh: *come give me sugars, janie* oh, less than 2 seconds ago. :)

16. What's something you want to do before you die?
jami: there are just too many to list! i want to go on a cruise. i want to take janie to the zoo. i want to take janie to Disney world. i want to build a house with my husband.goodness� i do have a lot of wants, don't i?? (haha that was leigh�s answer but it is mine too!!!) and too move back to Alabama
leigh: let's see.... i want to have another child.... i want to lose more weight and maintain the loss forever..... i want to visit europe (although, i doubt it ever happens).... i want to go see my old friends from college again before we are all too old to really talk and laugh about the old times..... i want to take janie to the beach.... i want to take janie to the zoo..... i want to take janie and chris to disney world.....and i promise, that is merely the first few of thousands....

17. Have you ever caught something on fire?
jami: yes, but nothing that caused anyone any grief�
leigh: lol... yeah...

18. Have you ever seen a ghost?
jami: supposedly, ya�ll remember JAKE!! And D sat up one night swearing he�d saw a man standing in the doorway!! freaky
leigh: nah...

19.Have you ever seen the northern lights?
jami: no.
leigh: nope.

20. How do you like your steak?
jami: well
leigh: medium.

21. Name something good that happened today?
jami: everything.. I love my life!!!
leigh: i agree with jami -- everything!

22. What room are you in?
jami: living room.
leigh: the den.

23. Are you worried about something you can't control??
jami: occasionally.
leigh: *pointing at jami's answer* liar! you are ALWAYS worried about things you can't control. so am i. we inherited that from mom. ;)

24. Do you take daily medications?
jami: nope
leigh: *sigh* yes...

25. Ever been in a fight?
jami: not in a physical altercation
leigh: well... once.... but that's enough about that...

26. Are you wearing nailpolish?
jami: yeah french mani/pedi ALWAYS!!!!
leigh: yes.

27. favorite color?
jami: green. all colors of green.
leigh: green (and it was my favorite color FIRST!)

28. Inni or Outi?
jami: inni.
leigh: inni.

29. Ever used a Ouija board?
jami: Regretfully maybe, I had some weird friends�.
leigh: oooohhhh... i'm gonna tell mom! me? nope.

30. Sweet or Sour?
jami: both. sorta like salty or sweet. that one is BOTH too� ummmm chocolate covered pretzels�.(thanks leigh) but yeah I LOVe SOUR stuff!!!
leigh: i agree with jami, both. :)

31. Sun or Moon?
jami: both
leigh: and again... both.

32. What shoes did you wear today?
jami: flops�..actually NONE!! Hung out with d and ellie at the house!!
leigh: my new balances that my mom gave me for my birthday.

33. Favorite eye color of the opposite sex?
jami: Daniel�s
leigh: *rolling her eyes at jami's answer* hazel.

34. Most important qualities in any relationship?
jami: honesty. trustworthiness. bend-over-backwards-for-me-ness. :) loyalty, handsomeness�.hotness
leigh: honesty. openness. flexibility.

35. Favorite zombie movie?
jami: none.
leigh: none.

36 Time of day you were born?
jami: 1:47 A.M.!!!!
leigh: about 1:30 p.m., i think.

37. Do you know your blood type?
jami: o+ (same as the WHOLE FAM!!!)
leigh: o+

39. Do you know how to kill a zombie?
jami: nope. not a skill i have honed just yet.
leigh: lol

40. What would you spend 5000 dollars on right now if you were handed it?
jami: ummmm FUN FUN FUN!!! I don�t know��� fun??!?!?
leigh: bills. well... maybe not all of it... but most of it.... or... at least half of it...

41. Name something annoying in public transit?
jami: i don't use public transit I would rather be run over by a bus!!!
leigh: being stuck behind one of those buses in mobile... ug....

hey...what happened to #42 and #43 ???

44. Did you grow up in the city or country?
jami: country, i guess. although, i grew up in a town of about 6,000 people and my husband grew up in a town of about 600,000. be he thinks I ACT like I am from the city �.
leigh: well... you see... it's all in how you look at it.... so... i really can't answer that one...

45. Would you ever consider going on a reality tv show if offered a large sum of money?
jami: HELL NO!! I wouldn�t want my family to see that!
leigh: i agree. no.

46. Have you flown in your dreams?
jami: yes.
leigh: yes.

48. Hugs or kisses?
jami: all of the above!
leigh: yes, please.

49. You have 10 dollars to spend in the dollar store..what do you get?
jami: candy!! I am a chocoholic!
leigh: a sucker for janie and glow sticks... for me. :)

50. Slurpee flavor?
jami: icee�coke (slurpee�s only from sonic (SNOGIT and Janie calls it) would be a wildberry fresh fruit slush!)
leigh: *sigh* pardon my sister's ignorance of slurpees... (and sonic carries slushy drinks, not slurpees, jami. and the slurpee is merely 7-11's registered trademark version of icee...) so, my answer is coke.

that was fun.... :) thanks jami!!!


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker