11.09.2007 at 12:25 pm

possible new slr camera

so....

i've taken a few new pics over the past few days...


FallFestival2007

BubbleBath

and yesterday, i found out that my boss wants me to purchase a new digital camera so that i can start taking the photos for any public relations that our department has to do. we are a federally funded program, therefore we need good publicity, and last month i helped put together a print ad for the local newspapers.

i asked her about buying an SLR camera (which, i'm not really sure she knew what that mean, but anyway) and she told me that i needed to get whatever i thought i might need, and then she told me about how much i could spend.

i never thought i would have this problem. trying to figure out which camera i want to buy. because i know that i have to pick a good one... and these are the ones that i've come up with so far...

the price of the ones i have picked out vary from $700 to over $1500. and i have a feeling when i show her the choices, that i will end up with the cheaper of the three.

but i can't complain, right?

i added a few cameras to my amazon wish list so i could compare them better... here's the list so far...

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker