06.16.2007 at 9:51 pm

23 pounds

nothing EXTREMELY exciting happened today. well, nothing that could compare to yesterday, anyway. we did make an offer on the house that we want.

now the ball is in the seller's hands. i hope he doesn't duck the ball and run. and i also hope the doesn't drop the ball.

i guess i am wanting him to catch the ball and smile.

*sigh*

that analogy SUCKED.

well, i haven't been doing well on my diet for a couple of days. chris says it is stress. but i can't let stress overtake me and cause me to eat like i have been.

if i was strong enough to lose 23 pounds, i am strong enough to lose 23 more.

that would be wonderful...

i just hope i haven't gained back 5 in the past two days. *sigh*


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker