06.08.2007 at 12:53 pm

i wanna write...

i have got so many things that i want to blog about.... the horrible humidity in south alabama, my friends and how they sometimes bother the heck out of me but i still love them, janie and her new shoes (new balance that i bought in tuscaloosa), more about pawpaw and my dad's family (but not too much, if you know what i mean...), you know, more mindless drivel (yeah, melanie and ashlie, that was for ya'll) that makes up the bulk of this blog.

:)

i brought my tablet pc home from work for safe keeping (remember my break-in last summer?) and i can use it to type up the entries. then i can connect to daddy's dsl line to upload them. it'll be great. :)

ooohhhh.... thunder.... hope the power doesn't go out....

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker