02.20.2007 at 2:31 pm

good with the bad

*slow deep breath*

i'm not so upset about the money anymore. it sure was an expensive lesson, though. i still feel a bit sick to my stomach that i had to lose $120 just to learn not to trust my students.

dang it.

i still want to go to the re-sale thing to buy janie some clothes. my first inclination was to take off ½ day just so that i could get some stuff done. but now, i guess i will just go by there after school. i will be lucky if there is anything left -- but since i DON'T HAVE ANY MONEY NOW, that shouldn't be that big of a deal, right?

*pout*

i do love my job -- well, atleast parts of it.

but that's the way it is with everything in life. you have to take the good with the bad.

--this is a good example of why teachers have "teacher burnout" - because we have too much to handle. sometimes it's just too much...

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker