02.20.2007 at 9:27 am

stolen

all it takes is for me to somewhat plan on doing something and it all gets blown to hell. every single time. i hate murphy and his STUPID LAW.

examples....

i told janie yesterday morning during her fit of rage over the fact that her daddy was not home, that he would be coming home this weekend. last night chris called and said that he might have to work all weekend.

*sigh*

i had planned to go to a children's clothing re-sale thing in my hometown (they have it twice a year) to buy janie some cute summer clothes. i put a little over $100 in my purse for that reason. yesterday, it got stolen at school.

WHAT IN THE HELL??

sometimes i really wonder if i am made out to do this. because right now, i HATE this place.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker