11.28.2006 at 11:21 am

Christmas song ideas

i have been trying to come up with a new and exciting assignment for my class for next week. next week is graduation exam time and i cannot really teach anything new that has to be covered according to my course of study, but i need to do something that will be useful to them as well as keep their attention.

here is my example of what i have come up with:

using photostory3 for windows they are to gather images that will illustrate a song. i have gotten together a predetermined list of songs (and their lyrics).

here's what i have so far:

  1. rudolph the red-nosed reindeer

  2. frosty the snowman

  3. up on the housetop

  4. Christmas don't be late

anyone got anymore ideas out there? i have figured out (so that i won't get into any trouble over this) that i don't really need to use Christian Christmas songs. there is too much at stake (like my job and health insurance) for me to go out on that limb before i have tenure. next year, though will be a different story.

so.

any ideas?

anybody?

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker