11.21.2006 at 2:29 pm

chipmunks and fighting

yes.

i know.

i am a bad blogger.

and a VERY bad mommy-blogger.

but i have had just too much going on lately. work. shopping. life in general.

in the past 5 days i have gone shopping for Christmas, fought tooth-and-nail with a crazy chipmunk who THOUGHT he was going to live in my bedroom (until chris sucked him up with the shop vac) -- more on that later, i promise, watched my father have to help break up a fight (or an altercation, as the pc people like to say), had to hear about him having to help break up another altercation in which he apparently got thrown across a table, gone to see my grandfather whom i haven't seen in almost six months, went through all the clothes in my closet and sorted and packed them up to give away, and taught school.

that's alot, i think.

although it is not an excuse. and i have taken pictures, but i left my camera at home.

i just wish i had gotten a picture of that chipmunk. i swear he stuck his tounge out at me.

i swear he did.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker