11.09.2006 at 4:46 pm

a thank you for a special someone

it has come to my attention that a co-worker of mine has been saying unkind things about me behind my back at work.

let me start off by saying, THANK YOU, to this person. because i did not know that i was such a SLACKER that i would need HER to go around my place of WORK and RUN HER FRIGGIN' MOUTH about how much work i do NOT DO.

what exactly, may i ask, have i not done? do you want me to do your job as well as mine? would you like for me to go behind your back and screw up your schedule as you have mine in the past?

please. let me know. because i will surely try my hardest to please.

by the way, next time you ask me to help you out, such as watch your kids, or make a flyer, or anything like that... let me go ahead and answer that for you...

HELL NO.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker