12.12.2005 at 2:59 pm

address quest

i am now on a quest for addresses. not email addresses, but real post office addresses. chris has really gotten agitated with me for not sending out Christmas cards before now, and i have just realized that i cannot find my address list ANYWHERE.

panic time!

so i emailed everyone in my yahoo address list and asked for their home addresses. out of the 42 people i asked, i received 4 replies back within the first 2 minutes of sending the email. I LOVE TECHNOLOGY!

4 down, 38 to go...

you've got mail... oops, make that 5 down, 37 to go...

if there is anyone who reads this blog and who did not get the email about needing your address, and you think you should have gotten the email, then email me

leigh49137 at yahoo dot com

your address anyway. or, if you just really, really want ANOTHER Christmas card to go on your mantle, i will be sure to send you one.

we were at my parents' house and jami and i were snapping pictures of her as if we were competing to see who could fill up a memory card first...

i finally got her a mirror for the bathroom so that she can look at herself while she is brushing her teeth (which is ALWAYS fun...) why do we look at ourselves while we are brushing our teeth? it is sorta odd, once you think about it...

and this is what we do on early Sunday mornings AT 5:30 IN THE FRIGGIN MORNING. yeah. she LOVES to get up at :30 every morning. work or no work. but how could anyone get mad at that face?? not me.... well, at least not until she starts something like this...


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker