12.08.2005 at 1:48 pm

phbt!

today i had a comment (i could call it just a plain old COMPLIANT) that one of my readers was BORED and that i didn't have enough pictures on my blog. so...i went through some of my older pictures of janie (she's about 11 months old in these pictures) and decided to put them together in a story of sorts...



why does she keep pointing that contraption at me?






okay...maybe she's sorta funny looking...i'll give her a smile for that...






maybe if i look away for long enough she'll go away....or atleast STOP FLASHING THAT DANG CONTRAPTION IN MY FACE!






*sigh* at least she is only talking to me and not really bothering me by hugging on me and sqeezing my cheeks....so i should be thankful...






AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!






pppphhhhhhhhhhhhbbbbbbbbbbttttttttttttttt!


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker