08.17.2005 at 2:36 pm

nyquil

the doctor changed janie's prescription to erythromycin. i hope this helps. she is getting to be no fun to be around. i know she can't help it....because when you're sick, you're in a bad mood, right?

but i am ready to have my happy, healthy, baby girl back. you know?

and here's the kicker. now i am sick too. i am going to the doctor this afternoon as soon as i can after school. i knew i was getting sick yesterday afternoon because my back was aching and my throat was sore. but i didn't know i would wake up this morning and hardly be able to move. my head hurt, my eyes hurt, my whole body ached, i felt like i was going to throw-up, and i was on the verge of tears. -- mostly from the fact that i am tired of janie being sick (but who actually enjoys their child being sick?).

it has gotten better through the day, but i can feel it coming on strong again. it kept me from really being able to sleep last night.

i need some good drugs. i'm pretty sure i will be taking some nyquil tonight -- and none of that sissy red-crap either. the good green kind that burns all the way down to your stomach.

oh, yeah.....


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker