05.13.2005 at 9:26 am

luck

memory night is tonight. i don�t even know how the program is suppose to go, but i do know that my slide show will be twenty seven minutes and eight seconds of it. it has taken me a combined total of over twenty HOURS to come up with less than thirty MINUTES of a slide show. it has 110 slides and seven songs. the songs i have decided on are

the plan is to play what a wonderful world by louis Armstrong at the beginning and at the end of the slide show. i was TOLD that i NEEDED to use my heart will go on by celine dion, but I DON�T LIKE THAT SONG. it is just too titanicky. i stuck a couple more songs on the CD just incase i needed some more filler, but i think i will be fine.

i am so ready for this thing to be over. i am about to go to the auditorium and try to set everything up for tonight. *sigh* i am a bit worried that something will go wrong.

it always does, you know.

wish me luck!


-- lth


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker