05.12.2005 at 9:45 am

better

and i was right.

it is better.

i feel much better than i did yesterday. i think i have so much to get done that i just don�t have time to feel bad right now.


i have to go to the grocery store and buy a butt-load of groceries for this weekend�s family reunion that is taking place at my in-laws� house. he has a hefty list of items that i am suppose to pick up. thank goodness HE is cooking, and not me.


tomorrow night is the memory night slide show. i am finally finished with the damn thing. i am sorry to all of those 30 seniors that didn�t bring pictures during the TWO AND A HALF MONTHS that i was accepting pictures. and i will LAUGH at anyone who comes up to me and tries to get me to put their pictures in the slide show. LAUGH, I TELL YOU!!! HA HA HA HA HA!!!


chris is coming home tomorrow. since he has been coming home for the past few weekends in a row, things are getting much better. hopefully i haven�t just totally jinxed myself. *sigh* oh well, i guess i will see if my theory is valid or not.


only nine days of class left!

-- lth

xoxo

♥ ∞ ♥

tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker