03.04.2014 at 2:30 pm

together

i have realized that my first entry in this blog can almost be stated exactly as it is for the present time in my life. and that was over 10 years ago...

this will be my true diary. my refuge from the world and all of its horrible people.

i had a hard time trying to determine a name for this diary. at first i wanted to use something that had to do with "staring in the middle" or "starting over." but i realized that i'm not starting over. i am merely continuing. continuing to live my life as well as i can. continuing to love my husband as best i know how. and that is what my diary will be. a chronicle of my life with jason, janie & si. our lives together. not too much background on any one thing. but a basic overview of me and my life with my husband, our children, and the things we go through and work though together.

together.

what a wonderful word.

not him. not me. not them. but us.

that is all i need.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker