2003-05-05 at 1:15 p.m.

together

this will be my true diary. my refuge from the world and all of its horrible people.

i had a hard time trying to determine a name for this diary. at first i wanted to use something that had to do with "staring in the middle" or "starting over." but i realized that i'm not starting over. i am merely continuing. continuing to live my life as well as i can. continuing to love my husband as best i know how. and that is what my diary will be. a chonicle of my life with chris. our lives together. not too much background on any one thing. but a basic overview of me and my life with my husband and the things we go through and work though together.

together.

what a wonderful word.

not him. not me. but us.

that is all i need.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker