10.12.2013 at 5:19 am

two month shots

Si slept from 9 o'clock last night until 4 o'clock this morning! I am still amazed...

He had a doctors appointment for his two month shots yesterday and I had an appointment at the Wound Care Center in Mobile yesterday, so we spent all day down that way. Jason and I went on down to Gulf Shores for the Shrimp Festival. But that wasn't Si's idea of a good time... it was also hot as 3 hells outside... so needless to say, we didn't stay very long.
Si's two month shots 20131011_095848-001lth

Jami and Emmie came home yesterday also :) I love that kid! She is a handful but she is so hilarious!

I've got to take pictures of Janie and Si sometime this weekend so I can get started on our Christmas cards. My sister has already ordered hers!

I should probably get some sleep since Si may be back up in a couple of hours. I still cannot believe that he slept for 7 hours straight...

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker