2004-06-07 at 1:19 p.m.

unlocked

this is my first entry for june 2004.

i am immensely saddened by the lack of my entries in the past months.

mostly because my first inclination for this diary was to have something for me to read and look back on later on in my marriage. and then after janie was born, i realized that this was something that she could read later on in her life.

not that i know whether she will be even remotely interested in her mother�s life, but it�s still a nice thought.

******************************

i have decided to do something for my little girl.

first, i have unlocked my diary. i had to take out a few things (actually, i took them out a while ago, but you won�t miss them, i�m sure�)

next, i have set up a donation button through paypal so that you can donate to my daughter�s savings account. the account through paypal is set up in my maiden name, because that�s how long ago i set up my account at paypal. but i assure you, any donations will be deposited to her savings account.

so, let�s see what happens�

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker