2003-11-29 at 4:27 p.m.

writer's block

ah...

where to start.

janie is moving all the time! since i started taking insulin, she�s been moving like crazy. and especially after i eat. maybe the insulin is really helping her. to use the glucose in my blood just like it is me. i haven�t had any lows yet. the lowest i have gotten is to 66 and that was this morning after i took my shot. i don�t think i ate enough for breakfast.

but anyway...

thanksgiving was great. getting to see everyone again was really nice. i even ate a piece of mom�s pumpkin pie. it was very yummy!

***********

i haven�t been in a writing mood lately. i know my entries have suffered for it. when i started this diary i wanted an outlet for my feelings that would one day be something i could look back on and read with a smile on my face and a tear in my eye.

and some of my entries are just that.

the ones i have written about chris and our highs and lows still make my smile widen and my eyes sting with tears. but lately i haven�t been able to relay my emotion as i once did.

but why?

i am hoping that now that i have the ability to write an entry whenever i want to, i will be able to capture some of the thousands of thoughts and emotions that flow though me during any given day.

i hope.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker