2003-11-13 at 9:26 a.m.

exchanging

every year my side of the family (really, my mom's side of the family) draws names for Christmas. and every year, chris's side of the family (really, his mom's side of the family) draws names for Christmas as well.

but this year, chris's mom's side of the family has decided not to draw names. which, in a way, i am happy. but i am also dissappointed.

i'm happy because it takes off a little of the $$$ strain that we will feel around Christmastime.

i'm dissappointed because this means that my little girl will probably not get to join in exchanging gifts with her daddy's side of the family. not that presents are the most important thing about Christmas.

anyway, we still have a load of people to buy for...

* my mom

* my dad

* jami

* his mom

* his dad

* kerry

* leighann

* jessica

* whoever chris draws at my family's drawing

* whoever i draw at my family's drawing

so that adds up to 10 people. not including chris and i.

since shane paid us back that $$$ it looks like this will shape up to be a very nice Christmas.

:)

*~*~*~*~*

i need to look for a new template. i'm getting tired of the purple. maybe something for the holidays...

we'll see...

*~*~*~*~*

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker