2003-06-30 at 10:22 a.m.

breakfast

how should i start this week's first entry?

about my backache and my morning sickness?

about my job and my backstabbing coworkers?

or about my loving husband coming home?

yeah.

I thought so.

********************

chris came home early. he called me at around 5:30 on thursday afternoon and told me that they were on their way home. he said they would be home around 10 or 10:30.

so for the past few days my life has been wonderful beyond measure.

we spent the whole weekend doing things together without other people barging into our lives.

it has been splendid!!!

*******************

he even got up with me this morning (at four o'clock) and made me breakfast. see? this is how he use to be all the time and that's why him acting so selfishly and going out with his hoodlum friends bothered me to no end.

i just hope my fairy tale continues...

***************

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker