2003-06-25 at 1:04 p.m.

fingers crossed

so he didn�t call me last night.

big deal.

right?

************

yeah, apparently i think if i say that enough it will be true.

i don�t care that he didn�t call me.

i don�t care if he didn�t think about me.

i don�t care if he would rather spend time with �the guys� than call his pregnant wife.

yeah right.

i do care.

damnit.

**************

so what did i do today?

i called him. of course. (like you didn�t know that already.)

he sounded agitated on the phone....but i have a feeling it is because i am not really suppose to call him at work unless there is an emergency.

but i was worried.

*sigh*

i wish i was stronger about this kind of stuff.

and i hope he�s not mad at me.

*pout*

******************

supposedly he is coming home in two days.

two days!

i have so much to get done before he gets home (get the house cleaned up, mainly), but (of course) i am going to wait to do it all until friday. i get off work at 2 o�clock and he won�t be home until 8 or 9, so i should (fingers crossed) have enough time.

wish me luck!

*******************

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker