04.03.2006 at 2:59 pm

swinging

this past week has been fabulously unproductive. i got my closet cleaned out (notice that word is not plural... because there are only two closets in this house and only one of them got cleaned out). other than that, i didn't get much accomplished. i got my hair (gasp!) cut and highlighted � the latter of which i have never done before.

i started hyperventilating in the salon because i was scared to death that my hair would end up looking like marty the zebra from madagascar...

but it ended up looking fine. hardly noticeable � which is exactly what i wanted.

janie went to daycare most of the week... if she hadn't, i wouldn't have even gotten the minute amount of cleaning done that i did get accomplished.... and she loves going to nancy's...

did i mention the swing set that my father (a.k.a. pop) now has in his backyard? did i mention how he came across such a fine swing set?

he found it in about 40 different pieces beside a dumpster out on the highway.

and she loves it!

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker