03.06.2006 at 3:07 pm

lots

janie is feeling much better. she hasn't run any fever since friday. chris and i felt good enough about her that we let her spend the night with nana saturday night and we went to visit with some friends. i missed her the whole time we were there, though. *sniffle*

and i promise, i paid for my semi-good time later. once AGAIN, i was a weekend-slacker. i did, however, decide at 5:30 yesterday afternoon to finally start getting some stuff done. by 9:30, i had whittled one thing from my to-do list.

today i have gotten BUNCHES accomplished (and no, there was no sarcasm in that statement). not to say that i don't have BUNCHES more to do. because i do.

but, let me state this:

I CANNOT STAND people who think that they have SO much more to do than everyone else. i am not under the false impression that my life is any more hectic than anyone else's. all our lives are different. BUT when someone decides to state over and over again that they have "so much to do" that they literally can't do it all....

then why are you talking to me about it? apparently you are wasting precious valuable time you could be spending doing some off those numerous things that are weighing your life down so unbearably that you think you must talk to me about them like the world is about to end.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

whew! i feel LOTS better now!

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker