02.21.2006 at 12:58 pm

photoblog

here is a few pictures of janie from last night. i don't want to continue complaining about how my child has turned from a "sweet angle" into the antichrist on crack, but here's a picture that proves it:

i was able to capture a pretty good photo of her while she was squeezing the life out of the yellow shirt she found on the floor in her bedroom. her daddy had just asked her to give him the shirt. the look on her face in angelic, but i am glad that she didn't have those little fingers digging into me...

this was going to be a great picture. then she decided to jump on top of me right as i took it.

and now. for all the parents out there who want to see what a REAL spoiled child's room looks like on any given day. no one can say that this child doesn't have any toys...

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker