07.14.2014 at 2:01 am

so fast

Went through Janie's hair again tonight. It only took two hours this time (it has been taking four hours). I didn't find any bugs but I found some nits. I plan on checking again tomorrow evening and again the next evening. She's supposed to go to church camp on Wednesday and she can't go if this isn't completely gone... I sure do hope I can get them all...

Si has been refusing his bottle lately. But he will take a sippy cup. Looks like he's weaned himself off of the bottle for me. ;) we also started him on organic whole milk. He seems to like it much better than formula. He's eating well from the table now :) every day he does something new that I haven't noticed before.

My babies are growing up so fast...

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker