07.11.2014 at 3:46 pm

beautiful eyes

Strange that it's been a boring summer yet I haven't had time to blog...

Janie and I have been fighting head lice for over a month now... her long curly hair paired with her tender headedness has made it ridiculously hard to get rid of it...

She is supposed to go to church camp next week but unless I can get rid of all of the nits she won't be going. And of course someone thinks it is my fault that she still has them (and it ain't chris).

Janie and Si are becoming closer every day :) she watches out for her little baby brother constantly :) she is an awesome big sister :)

She thinks he has beautiful eyes :) I wonder if it's because his are brown and hers are blue... that is one of the most noticeable traits about Janie when you first see her. Those amazing big blue eyes. She has heard how beautiful they are all her life. But she's thinks his eyes are beautiful.

I of course think they both have beautiful eyes :)


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker