01.24.2012 at 2:49 pm

phixr

since Google + has become a nazi of the Internet and decided to CLOSE MY PRECIOUS PICNIK IN APRIL i have decided to try to find an alternative site to edit images...

here's my first find...

phixr.com

the first thing that came up was that it asked me to choose how to proceed because the photo I wanted to upload was too large for processing... not cool, phixr, not cool...

phixr1

i mean, what if i don't want to have to crop my picture? i used that camera because i WANTED my picture to be that many pixels by that many pixels... you know??

*sigh*

alas, i chose shrink...

phixr2

then i stumbled on the other effects and tools that this site has:

phixr3

and

phixr4

there are a lot more that i didn't show here. i'm not completely sure i will end up using phixr since the evil Google has decided to kill my precious picnik... but at least it is one option...

i have found about 8 different sites to edit photos so far. some of them, for a lack of a better word, TOTALLY SUCK. others, have promise... i will update tomorrow with another site. hopefully it won't ask me to crop or shrink my photo...

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker