08.07.2008 at 2:33 pm

big real school

today my baby started 4k.

today chris and i took her to school.

a real school.

a big real school.

a big real school with almost 1000 children other than her there.

a real big school where she'll eat in the cafeteria with her teacher, ms. binion and the 16 other 4-year-olds that are in her class.

in her khaki shorts and navy blue old-navy polo, with her hair in low pig-tails and her cute little new balance sneakers.

and i have cried every day for the past two weeks.

monday i cried at work... so hard that i had to leave and compose myself.

but today, i haven't cried.

because she's okay.

i'm okay.

but my baby is growing up... i can't wait to hear about her day!!!

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker