05.05.2008 at 9:58 pm

wet sidewalk chalk

it's been a while, huh?

i even got a comment left from my sister about how i haven't updated lately...

updated

so, this one is for you, jami. actually, since i have so many pictures, i think i might just do three entries tonight. i hope i can make it through all of them without falling asleep...

since prom has been over for over 3 weeks now, i can't blame my lack of updates on that. but i promise i have a slew of other things i can blame it on.

but instead of boring you with my complaining about how busy my life is, i'll show you what's been going on.. well, the fun-janie parts of it anyway. none of that boring work stuff.


janie's icky hand
this day it rained and janie and i got out the sidewalk chalk and decided to marr up the driveway. you can tell i don't even have makeup on, but i didn't even care.

omg! no makeup!

i really like this picture of janie and me, even though i am really REALLY cheesing it up for the camera. usually it is her with the crazy grin and me trying to look more stoic... i didn't really think chris was snapping pictures at the time... se la vi.
too cheesey

and if anyone ever has the gall to ask me why i think my janie is so beautiful, i am going to show this picture...
beautiful janie

and last, and absolutely least, my possible new profile pic for myspace and facebook...
possible new profile picture?

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker