02.24.2008 at 9:59 pm

maggie

today i spent over 2 hours taking pictures of a friend of mine. she's a senior in high school and needed to get senior portraits taken before the beginning of march. she had mentioned it to me a few months ago, but i tried to wiggle out of it because i didn't want someone to count on me to take pictures like that.

i told her that i would love to play around, but i didn't want her to be upset if i couldn't do a good enough job. maggie is a beautiful, down-to-earth girl who can light up a room with her smile. :) if you didn't know that she's 17 years old, you would think that she's in her late 30s or 40s when you speak with her. she's one of the few teenagers that i have come across that have an old soul, as my grandmother use to say.

but... here's what we ended up with...



so... whaddya think?

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker