02.13.2008 at 2:36 pm

curvy

i got this note today:



along with a copy of the victoria's secret winter clearance catalog and this:



now.... i have never in my life owned anything from victoria's secret.

it's just never been my kind of store. and even when i flipped through the catalog, i felt like the women pictured in there needed to be fed.

and i'm not talking about a salad, either. i mean like some fried chicken and mashed potatoes.

i don't ever want to look like that. and it's a good thing, too. because i doubt i ever could. well, maybe with some surgical intervention. but do i really want to look like that?

i told my friend who gave me this little token of appreciation this morning, that i liked being chubby.

she said, "no darlyn... you like being curvy..."

i couldn't have said it better myself.

:)

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker