01.19.2008 at 11:21 am

janie is 4 years old today

dear janie,

happy birthday, darlyn! i can't believe you are already four years old. it seems like only a few months ago that you were my tee-niny little chubby baby that loved to be held and rocked to sleep every night. but those days are long gone...

janie at almost 4 months old

you're growing up so fast, janie. it amazes me! every day you learn wonderous new things, like how that if the bathtub is full of water (and i mean FULL) and you get in, wow, the water will get even higher and spill out onto the floor!!!

janie at her first birthday party

raising you has been the most beautiful experience of my life. you wake up every morning happy to see me, and you fall asleep every night by my side. you are my little snuggle bunny!

thank you, janie. for making my life so absolutely beautiful.

♥ i love you. ♥

:)

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker