12.15.2007 at 9:35 pm

unisom

chris made it home safely and is now asleep in the bed. janie is sitting on the couch watching a wiggles dvd and here i am... at my computer....

did i get any of the things done today that i set out to do?

ahhhh.... about half of them.

i bought groceries and i cooked supper. :) the house cleaning SO did not happen.

chris wanted spaghetti and i wanted cornbread salad, so i made both. which means that the fridge is now packed with left-overs. but the great thing about both of those dishes is, they are almost BETTER as a leftover. :)

i have not been able to stop yawning all day long.... from the moment that janie woke me up this morning until now. it has been a constant battle all day long.

probably has something to do with my lack of sleep last night.

yeah. that's probably it.

and even now, i'm so tired. i'm so tired that my body feels like it might just collapse... but when i lay down, my mind races and i can't help but to open my eyes.

i have never been this tired but yet, not been sleepy.

unisom, here i come.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker