12.12.2007 at 7:49 pm

go elf yourself

another meeting today. this makes the 5th all day meeting i have had to attend in the past month or so. that's ALOT OF MEETINGS.

but, atleast we got to eat at this one...

melanie got a hold of my camera and decided that she should take a picture of me. and of course, i complied. :) awww, come on. don't make fun of my pic. it's not that bad. although, i'm not too happy about the fact that i have a plate of food in front of me. a fat girl should never have a picture taken with a plate of food. as soon as she picked up my camera, i promptly stopped eating. it would have been much worse if i had been chomping down on a sausage ball or a piece of fudge.

i drove to the nearest wal-mart with a tire-lube-express and bought tires for my car after the meeting was over. which meant that i had to spend the next two hours of my life wandering around wal-mart. it wasn't so bad, since it wasn't the wal-mart in my hometown. this one was much bigger, which meant that it carried a slew of more stuff to look at, and of course, to buy.

so, two hours later, and over $200 poorer, i left wal-mart. i got some sugarfree bubble gum. wanna see?

i look kinda startled in the first one... probably because i was trying to hold my mouth so that the tiny hole that i had accidentally made in the bubble wouldn't allow all the air to escape and the bubble to deflate before i could get the picture made.

*L*

it's been a long day. janie is watching a wiggles dvd for the 467th time and seems to be content... for now, anyway. in 5 minutes, it could be a different story.

since this blog entry was so...short and random, here's a treat for you...

click on the picture... i promise, you'll laugh... :)


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker