10.13.2007 at 8:34 pm

start

today, janie, nana and i went on a shopping trip.

chris woke me up as he was leaving for work and i began my day much like any weekday (but remember, today is saturday). i was worried about going shopping with janie.

i was worried about my temper.

janie and i left our house around 8 to go get nana and begin the hour-long drive to our destination.

and for the next 8 hours, janie was as close to an angel as she could have ever been, and my temper was in check even those few times that she tested me.

and when we got home? when both of us were so tired from just driving and riding and walking?

fine.

everything went fine.

i am amazed.

one day down.

a gazillion to go.

but it's a start?

right?

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker