08.13.2007 at 6:34 pm

fruitful

somehow... i had totally forgotten how to really start off a new school year. i don't know what was wrong with me. i couldn't get my stuff in order. i just couldn't do what i needed to do, simply because i couldn't think straight.

and then something happened.

i'm not sure what.... but today...this afternoon, actually, i've got my teacher-head on straight.

:)

i have another blog that i use for teaching. i get my students to sign up for blogger accounts and they have to blog about topics that i choose (and later on, i let them chose topics). they send me the links to their blogs and i post links on my blog.

it's pretty cool.

but, i am tired of the plain old blogger template that i have. it's not pretty AT ALL. it's SO not leigh-like. not that i really need a leigh-like blogger template for the blog that i use for school.... but it would be nice.. you know?

it's just that plain old green one that lots of people have.

so i am on a quest. for a new blogger template. i don't need anything fancy... but i don't want to spend the time (or energy) to make my own. so i'm looking for something pre-made.

yeah. the computer teacher is cheating.

*L*

anyway. i hope that tomorrow is as fruitful as today was. i got a lot done. not that i don't have tons more to do... but atleast i feel better about things.

and that counts for A WHOLE LOT.


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker