07.24.2007 at 10:29 pm

in need of my sanity

there has been too much going on lately for me to really add a worthy entry... i haven't had the time. after dealing with the psychotic woman who use to own our house and her TONS OF STUFF THAT SHE LEFT US TO CLEAN OUT, and actually moving our stuff into the house AFTER WE MOVED HER TONS OF STUFF OUT, i am exhausted...

but i will add this...

you know you LOATHE your child's new mcdonald's toy when you tell her it is alright to put it in the bathtub, all the while knowing that it will probably (please LORD) stop working and making that horrible sound once it is submerged in water...

yep.

that's my entry for today.

a mother who purposefully destroys her child's toys BECAUSE SHE NEEDS HER SANITY.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker