07.14.2007 at 6:12 pm

more professional

well... you will not believe what i have done. i feel like it's something i should have done a while back...

i just bought (or registered, i should say -- because you can never OWN one, you can only register for specified amount of time) my own DOT COM.

yep.

leigh has finally stepped up to the plate and decided to take control of her web-destiny.

my goal is to use it for my photography, but i am pretty sure that i will link my blog to it. i've got to sign up for a flickr pro account so i can start using that instead of picasaweb.

i've got to get ahem more professional with all this stuff.

no more playing around.

and when i started searching through all the avaliable domain names, my first choice was available. i HAD to jump on it.

i just HAD to.

you know?

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker