07.10.2007 at 5:54 am

ready

yep. i just got up for another fun filled day at the conservation workshop. last night we played bingo, and i won more than a couple of times. when i left, i gave jami my card because she was convinced that my card was luckier than hers.

*L*

i miss janie. i miss chris. jami misses daniel. she asked me, "do you know how many days i have been at my apartment this summer so far?"

"no...how many?" i had no clue. i knew she had been gone a lot, but i didn't know how much exactly.

"FOUR. i have only been at my apartment four days since school let out."

yeah. she's more ready to go home than i am.

maybe today will be fun. we are going to be outside all morning doing stuff.

i haven't taken a single picture since i have been up here, and dangit! i am taking my camera today.

:)


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker