06.20.2007 at 6:58 pm

what should i do

and now our second offer on the house has been turned down.

i am beginning to wonder why we started all of this. is this house too much for us? is this house really that important? is this house worth everything that we have?

i am tired.

i am weak.

as soon as i got off the phone with our realtor, i felt sick.

not sick-sick, but light-headed. i thought my blood sugar was low... but that wasn't it.

i think this is really starting to take a toll on me.

i felt so calm yesterday. i felt at peace about the whole situation.

but now... i don't know. i just don't know what to do.

what am i going to do? offer more on the house that i keep calling my dream house? or tuck my tail in between my legs and run?

but here's the hitch. we can't just stop. we have sold our house.

i think i need to go lay down...


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker