05.26.2007 at 8:37 am

narcisistic

chris just left to go to jerry's and unload his trailer. i am sitting in front of this so-needs-to-be-upgraded laptop in my bathrobe with a towel on my head (yeah, i know, oh-so-sexy). as i was waiting for the computer to boot up and then waiting for it to go online, i have been rubbing lotion on my legs.. i like my calves... a couple of scars, nothing big. i have pretty nice size calf muscles... i don't have "skinny legs". and of course, my feet are absolutely precious... lets see... i could make a list....





you see? even though there are many more parts of my body that i find appealing than not, the ones that are unappealing are so much more.... needing-to-be-appealing....

maybe i shouldn't have gone through that list.... your probably picturing me right now, and you don't have a good look on your face... ahhh well. the way i figure it, if you do love me, you'll love me the way i am. if i could be a size 12, or heck, even a 16, i would be in a heart beat. but i'm not.

dang... i am pretty narcisistic to think that anyone cares what i think of my own body... but atleast i am not being a bad blogger anymore. ;)

today we go to shea's to go swimming. probably around 2 or so. hopefully i can get janie up from her nap around 1:30 or so... we'll see. but i know i will be taking lots of pictures. i took 147 last night at chris's parents house (we grilled out).

they have a nursery business and have some beautiful flowers... i need to upload them to picasaweb. maybe i can do that sometime this weekend.

i hope everyone is having a fun and safe memorial day weekend!


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker